Uncharted 2 Among Thieves How many chapters are in the game WalkthroughUncharted 2: Among Thieves: How many chapters are in the game! [Walkthrough]

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves is a great game worth playing

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves has to be one of the greatest titles available on PlayStation. It’s a major improvement over the first game, Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, both in terms of graphics and controls. The story also feels much deeper with better writing than the first Uncharted.  It seems that the development team over at Naughty Dog has learned a lot from the first installment of the Uncharted series and the improvements do show.

Of course, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves comes with breathtaking places to visit, nice collectibles to gather and a great relationship to continue building with Elena Fisher, the journalist we meet in Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune.

The game is rather large with 26 chapters to play through and enough enemies to take you down during the span of your gameplay. There’s hardly any aim assist, and if you’re coming from Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, or even Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, you will notice right away that the lack of aim assist / snap on can be felt. The game isn’t necessarily harder to play because of this, but it surely does make it more complicated on the higher-difficulty modes.

How to get Uncharted 2: Among Thieves?

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves is available as a digital download for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 in the PlayStation Store, or as a BlueRay disc (physical copy) for both PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4.

For PlayStation 4 you have the option to either get Uncharted 2: Among Thieves alone on BlueRay, or get the Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection BlueRay / Digital Download which contains Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception (part of the PlayStation Hits series) which has a great price.

Uncharted 2 Among Thieves
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

How many chapters are in Uncharted 2: Among Thieves?

The game has 26 chapters, and in all of them, you play as Nathan Drake, the protagonist. Elena Fisher may tag along in some chapters, while Chloe and Flynn may tag along in others, but the main protagonist and the only playable character remains Nathan Drake.

The chapters are as follows:

  • Chapter 1: A Rock and a Hard Place
  • Chapter 2: Breaking and Entering
  • Chapter 3: Borneo
  • Chapter 4: Dig Site
  • Chapter 5: Urban Warfare
  • Chapter 6: Desperate Times
  • Chapter 7: They’re Coming With Us
  • Chapter 8: The City’s Secret
  • Chapter 9: Path of Light
  • Chapter 10: Only One Way Out
  • Chapter 11: Keep Moving
  • Chapter 12: A Train to Catch
  • Chapter 13: Locomotion
  • Chapter 14: Tunnel Vision
  • Chapter 15: Train-wrecked
  • Chapter 16: Where Am I
  • Chapter 17: Mountaineering
  • Chapter 18: Heart of Ice
  • Chapter 19: Siege
  • Chapter 20: Cat and Mouse
  • Chapter 21: Convoy
  • Chapter 22: The Monastery
  • Chapter 23: Reunion
  • Chapter 24: The Road to Shambhala
  • Chapter 25: Broken Paradise
  • Chapter 26: Tree of Life

After you complete the game on any difficulty mode, you are free to replay whichever chapter in whichever order you want from the main menu, however, unlike Uncharted 4 and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, you do not get the bonuses such as Infinite Amo and On-demand Weapons until you finish the game at least on Hard difficulty.

Other Game Guides:

Jotaro Kujo

By Yare Yare Daze

I am a gamer myself. Very passionate about a lot of games, but my favorite series remain Uncharted, and of course, Tomb Raider. I play mostly on PlayStation 4, but I grew up playing on PC as well. You can find here the best game guides, so enjoy.

Leave a Reply